4 Answers. Yes you can , now Facebook itself shows the list of all the friend including deactivated account . For view this you need to just check your friend list , you will find all the deactivated friend with no profile pic .
What does a deactivated Facebook account look like?
How to Tell If Someone Deactivated Facebook. What does a deactivated Facebook account look like? You won’t be able to check their profile because links revert to plain text. Posts they’ve made on your timeline will still exist but you will not be able to click on their name.
Is it possible to view a deactivated Facebook account?
You can reactivate your Facebook account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can’t remember your password, you can request a new one.
Can people see deactivated accounts?
Your friends won’t know that you’ve deactivated your account unless they try to search for your now-deactivated profile or they ask you in the real world. So what does happen when you deactivate? For starters, your timeline and Facebook profile are not visible to anyone, even via a search.
How can I see messages from a deactivated Facebook account?
If you don’t want to receive message on messenger, you have to deactivate your messenger as well. No, they cannot. When you deactivated your Facebook account and signed out of your messenger application, you cannot see any messages from your Facebook friends.
How do you know if someone has deactivated or deleted their Facebook account?
If this is a friend go to your Timeline, click the Friends tab below your Cover Photo,if you click the namelink to the right of the friend’s Profile thumbnail and the friendhas deactivated their account there will be a pop-up message informing you that they have deactivated their account. hope this helps blessings!
How can I see my deactivated Facebook pictures?
How to recover your photos
- Go to Facebook.com on a computer and click the little arrow at the top-right of the screen:
- Click on “Settings & Privacy,” then “Settings”
- In the top left corner click “Your Facebook Information” and you’ll see an option labeled “Download your information” — click that.
Why can I still see my deactivated Facebook?
Since deactivation is designed to be temporary, the information is in stasis and available if you decide to reactivate your Facebook account. All your photos, timeline information, friends, comments and preferences are saved for the day you decide to reactivate your account by logging back in.
Why does my Facebook still show up after I deactivated it?
Some information, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others. We save the information in your account (ex: friends, photos, interests), just in case you want to come back to Facebook at some point. If you choose to reactivate your account, the information on your profile will be there when you come back.
Can anyone see my IG account if I deactivate it?
When you deactivate your account on Instagram, your account will disappear from everywhere on Instagram. This means that the people who are following you won’t be able to see you in their following list.
What happens when you deactivate your FB account?
Deleting your Facebook account
When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn’t gone—it’s just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery.
Can I reactivate my Facebook account after 2 years?
Facebook automatically saves all data for deactivated accounts so that you can easily reactivate the account if you change your mind and want to use the social network again. Facebook doesn’t remove old account information after any set time, so you can reactivate Facebook a year after closing the account.
What happens if you send a message to a deactivated Facebook account?
You can keep using Messenger after you deactivate your Facebook account. If you had a Facebook account and deactivated it, using Messenger won’t reactivate your Facebook account, and your Facebook friends can still message you.
Can you send messages to a deactivated Messenger account?
Your Facebook Messenger account is now deactivated. … Since you’ve now deactivated Facebook Messenger, that means that your friends and contacts will no longer be able to see your account or profile within the Messenger app. Nobody will be able to send you messages either.
What does it look like when you deactivate messenger?
What happens after the deactivation process? You will be invisible in the Messenger app. No one will be seeing your profile in the app. No one will be able to communicate with you.