The most common reason why Facebook tells you that the content isn’t available is that the poster might’ve deleted it. Not only could this be the case, but Facebook itself can delete users’ content if it violates Facebook’s community standards.
What does this content isn’t available right now mean on Facebook?
If the content being linked to has been flagged as inappropriate by Facebook or users, but not yet removed, you will get this error message. Most of us add a photo and share, but there are options to share with certain or specific friends and more. In this case, you might see their post, but not the content.
How do you fix Facebook This content isn’t available right now?
– Uninstall and reinstall the app, if you’re using a phone; – Log into Facebook and try again. Also, make sure that you’re connected to a safe Wi-Fi network and that the connection is stable. If it isn’t, try again when you have a better connection.
How do you tell if someone blocked you from seeing their posts on Facebook?
How can I tell if a friend has restricted me from seeing their posts? The only way you can tell for sure is to ask someone else if they can see any posts from that person. If they can see posts that you can’t, then you’ll know that person has blocked you from seeing their posts.
How can you tell if someone blocked you on Facebook?
To check if someone has blocked you on Facebook Messenger, try sending a message to their profile. If you get an error message that reads “This person isn’t available at the moment,” then the person has either blocked you or deactivated their account.
What is this content isn’t available right now?
1] You’re trying to view deleted content
The most common reason why Facebook tells you that the content isn’t available is that the poster might’ve deleted it.
Why is my Facebook posting things I didn’t post?
There are three main reasons that might be of some concern: Someone or something else has access to your Facebook account. A Facebook app has the authorization to post on your timeline. An active script or browser extension can post on your behalf.
What does a restricted profile look like on Facebook?
Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you’re still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or when you tag them in the post.
When someone blocks me on facebook can they still see my posts?
When someone blocks you, they won’t be able to see things you post on your profile, start conversations with you or add you as a friend.
Can someone hide their posts from you on Facebook?
Hide all Facebook wall posts from certain people by default by clicking the “Account” link in the top right corner of your profile picture and then “Privacy Settings.” Click on the button beneath “Custom” in the “Control Your Default Privacy” section.
How do I know if I’ve been blocked?
If you get a notification like “Message Not Delivered” or you get no notification at all, that’s a sign of a potential block. Next, you could try calling the person. If the call goes right to voicemail or rings once (or a half ring) then goes to voicemail, that’s further evidence you may have been blocked.
Can I see the profile picture of someone who blocked me on Facebook?
If you’ve been blocked, their profile image won’t load, replaced by a standard gray outline. You won’t be able to click on their name to look at their profile either. You can try to send them a message too.
Can someone tell if you search them on Facebook?
No, Facebook doesn’t tell people that you’ve seen their profile. Third-party apps also can’t provide this functionality. If you come across an app that claims to offer this ability, please report the app.