How do I view my blocked list?
Find blocked accounts or unblock someone
- On your Android phone or tablet, open your device’s Settings app Google. Manage your Google Account.
- At the top, tap People & sharing.
- Under “Contacts,” tap Blocked.
- You’ll find a list of accounts you blocked across Google products.
How do I see my blocked list on Instagram 2021?
How to See Your Blocked Accounts List on Instagram
- Open the Settings Menu. Click the three horizontal lines in the top-right corner of your profile page, then select “settings” at the bottom of the menu. …
- Go Into Your Privacy Settings. …
- Select “Blocked Accounts” …
- Press the “Unblock” Button. …
- Confirm You Want to Unblock Them.
How do I unblock users on Instagram?
In “Settings,” select “Privacy.” Finally, tap “Blocked Accounts.” You’ll now see a list of every profile you’ve blocked. To unblock someone, tap “Unblock” next to that account.
How do you undo a block on Instagram?
How to fix the Instagram action block
- Report a problem. Primarily, if you did nothing wrong. …
- Switch to mobile data. The reason for your actions blocked might be your IP address. …
- Link your Instagram account to Facebook. …
- Log in with another device. …
- Wait it out for 24–48 hours.
How do I see my blocked list on iPhone?
Go to Settings > Phone and tap Blocked Contacts to see the list.
How do I see blocked friends?
How to see who you blocked on Facebook
- In the drop-down menu, select “Settings.” Select “Settings” from the drop-down menu. …
- Using the menu on the left, scroll down and click on “Blocking.” Select “Blocking” from the menu on the left. …
- Under “Block users,” you will see a list of users you have blocked.
Why has someone disappeared from my blocked list on Instagram?
The reasons would be either that person would have deleted their Instagram account, changed the handle or blocked you back . When there is a mutual blocking involved the names are not on the list of blocked users. What you can do is send a dm to that person putting in their instagram id in the recipient address.
Can the person who blocked me on Instagram still see my profile?
Can Blocked Person See Your Instagram Profile and Followers. Yes. The blocked person can see your profile but not any of your posts, stories, or highlights on your profile.
When you unblock someone on Instagram do you get the messages?
After you block someone, your messaging threads with them will remain in your Direct inbox, but you won’t be able to message them. … If the person you blocked sends you any messages in Direct, you won’t receive those messages, and they won’t be delivered later if you unblock them.
What happens when you restrict someone on Instagram?
If you restrict someone: They won’t be able to see when you’re online or if you’ve read their messages. Their new comments on your posts will only be visible to that person, and you can choose to see the comment by tapping See Comment. … You won’t receive any notifications for future comments from that person.
What does block mean on Instagram?
When you block someone on Instagram, you virtually vanish from the app from that person’s perspective. Once they’re blocked, they will no longer be able to find your profile, posts, or Instagram Stories.
What is the difference between Block and restrict on Instagram?
When you block a person, neither of you can exchange direct messages. When you restrict a person, they can still send you a message.
What time will my Instagram block expire?
If your Instagram action block message contains an expiration date, your action block will expire on exactly that date and the same minute you first received your action block. If your Instagram action block message does not contain an expiration date, your block can expire in between 4 and 24 hours.
How long is a temporary block on Instagram?
Usually, the duration of a temporary Instagram ban ranges from few hours to 24-48 hours. The duration of ban also depends on your follow up actions. If you would continue doing the wrong actions, the ban may prolong.
How do you know if someone has you on restricted on Instagram?
While it’s obvious to someone when they’ve been blocked — because they can no longer find that user on the platform — it won’t be obvious when they’ve been restricted. They will see that user’s posts in their feed like they usually do. But they will no longer see when the user is online or has read their messages.