If you have blocked the person they will not be able to see anything you are tagged in.
What happens to tagged posts when you block someone on Facebook?
When you block someone, photo tags may disappear fully, partially or not at all. … The photo and the person’s name will remain visible but, from your perspective, the tag will no longer link to the person’s Timeline. For others who have not blocked that member, the tag will remain with a working link to her Timeline.
Can you block someone from seeing posts you’re tagged in?
Section, then go to the Who Can See Posts You’ve Been Tagged In On Your Timeline? option and click Edit. Click the Privacy button to display the list of options. Click Friends to limit your exposure to only people on your friends list or click Only Me to hide your name from everyone on Facebook.
What happens if you tag someone who blocked you?
No, the person who blocked you cannot see the photos of yours even if a mutual friend was tagged in it. Because, thephoto resides in your account, it has to show up to the users from your account. Since, there is no access to your account for the one who blocked you, theycannot see that photo.
Who can see posts I’m tagged in?
This setting defaults to Friends, which means when you’re tagged in a post, you and your friends can see the post, even if they weren’t in the original audience. The post you’re tagged in may be shared with the original audience, as well as the friends you suggest.
Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall?
Neither you nor the person you blocked can tag each other to posts. Also, the blocked user will NOT see posts you published with a mutual friend tagged. If a mutual friend posts on your wall, the person you blocked will know that the mutual friend posted something.
Can someone see if you remove their tag on Facebook?
Removing Facebook Tags from Your Timeline
Facebook notifies everyone who appears in a tag as per above, but it doesn’t notify parties if a tag is removed. Adding a tag has privacy implications; removing a tag does not, so no notification is necessary.
How can you tell if someone has you on restricted on Facebook?
How can I tell if a friend has restricted me from seeing their posts? The only way you can tell for sure is to ask someone else if they can see any posts from that person. If they can see posts that you can’t, then you’ll know that person has blocked you from seeing their posts.
Can I make a Facebook post visible for one person only without make him know that post for him only?
No. If you’re not friends with someone, the only way they can see your posts is if you put the setting on Public, which means everyone else on the planet can see it as well. They might also see them if you have a friend who is friends with that person, and they have their settings on “friends of friends’.
Why can’t my friends see my tagged posts?
If your friends are unable to view photos that you uploaded and in which you are tagged, the issue almost certainly is with your privacy settings. … Place a check in the box next to “Let friends of people tagged in my photos and posts see them” to allow friends of friends to access photos uploaded by you.
When someone blocks me on facebook can they still see my posts?
When someone blocks you, they won’t be able to see things you post on your profile, start conversations with you or add you as a friend.
Can you mention someone who blocked you on Facebook?
You can’t add anyone who has blocked your profile though. Similarly, you can’t invite anyone who has blocked you to join or like pages.
How can I see someone’s profile if they blocked me?
Viewing a Blocked Profile When You Know The URL
- Log out of your Facebook account.
- Click the address bar at the top of the screen. …
- Enter the URL of the Facebook account that you suspect has blocked you. …
- Press “Enter” to view that person’s Facebook page. …
- Log out of your Facebook account.
- Navigate to any search engine.
Why isn’t a post I’m tagged in showing up on my timeline?
Facebook Help Team
You may have turned on your Timeline review, which means that the posts you’ve tagged will not appear in your Timeline right away, but will be reviewed first by you.
How do I hide my tagged photos on Facebook from one person?
- Navigate to your Timeline and click the tagged photo.
- Click the privacy setting button beneath your name, and then select “Custom.” Add the names of the people who you want to block from seeing the photo in the “Don’t Share This With” field, and then click “Save Changes.” Facebook: Photos Privacy.
Why isn’t a post appearing on my timeline?
Posts by your friends will not appear on Timeline if: They are currently on your Timeline hidden list. You are (or were) blocked by them. Their Share settings for Timeline are set to Excluded.